Crofton Academy

Contact Us

You are here: Contact Us - Contact Us

REPORTING A CHILD ILL?

Please contact 01924 862985 (please continue trying – the line doesn’t ring engaged). Please do not email

Directions

Map coming soon

High Street,

Crofton,

Wakefield,

WF4 1NF

Tel: 01924 862985

Staff Contact

Peter Walker – Headteacher
email: headteacher@croftonacademy.org.uk

Louise Stirk – Headteacher’s PA
email: louise.stirk@croftonacademy.org.uk

Lee Hardcastle – Deputy Headteacher
email: lee.hardcastle@croftonacademy.org.uk

Richard Pool – Assistant Headteacher
Richard.pool@croftonacademy.org.uk

Sally Forrest – Assistant Headteacher
sally.forrest@croftonacademy.org.uk

Kate Ashton – Assistant Headteacher
email: kate.ashton@croftonacademy.org.uk

Richard Fieldhouse – Assistant Headteacher
email: richard.fieldhouse@croftonacademy.org.uk

Sarah Rowe – Associate Assistant Headteacher
email: sarah.rowe@croftonacademy.org.uk

Vicki Elliott- SENCO
Email: vicki.elliott@croftonacademy.org.uk

Kim Hinchcliffe – HR Manager
Email:   kim.hinchcliffe@croftonacademy.org.uk

Diane Chesworth – Parental Support Adviser
email: diane.chesworth@croftonacademy.org.uk

Jane Richardson – Education Welfare Officer
email: jane.richardson@croftonacademy.org.uk

Andrea Hewson – Central Services Manager
email: andrea.hewson@croftonacademy.org.uk

Dawn Bentley – Examinations Officer
email: exams@croftonacademy.org.uk

Laura Cannon – Data Officer
email: laura.cannon@croftonacademy.org.uk

Shane Holliday – Premises Officer
email: shane.holliday@croftonacademy.org.uk

Notice

HARD COPIES OF ALL DOCUMENTATION CAN BE OBTAINED BY EITHER: CONTACTING SCHOOL’S MAIN RECEPTION ON 01924 862985 OR BY EMAILING ANDREA.HEWSON@CROFTONACADEMY.ORG.UK